Shine Surrey

Spina BifidaHydrocephalusInfoNetworkingEquality Shine Surrey

  • xxxxxxx

01293 775 775
Email Us

Who’s Who


Shine Surrey is run by a committee of volunteers who are elected in March each year at our AGM.

We meet every 2 months to organise activities, discuss fundraising ideas, assess applications for grants and review our communications such as this website and our regular newsletter. The meetings are usually attended by the Surrey Support and Development Worker.  This contact helps us to keep in touch with the national charity.

The current committee is:

Temp. Chairman: Ms Rhian Lally     Treasurer: Mrs Linda Corbett   Secretary: Mr Simon Marsh

portrait of a lady            portrait of a lady      portrait of a man

Committee members Mrs Papatya Alkan Genca, Mrs Aziza Dar, Mrs Sarah Smith and Mr James                                               Tadd 

                         portrait of a lady            portrait of a lady   

                                         portrait of a lady       portrait of a man